lacobella appoints 5th house pr
Last Updated : GMT 05:07:50
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicle
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicle
Last Updated : GMT 05:07:50
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicle

for luxury handbag company

Lacobella appoints 5th House PR

Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicle

Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicleLacobella appoints 5th House PR

5th House PR has been appointed
London - Muslimchronicle
 5th House PR has been appointed to handle the press and publicity for luxury handbag company, Iacobella. 

Each bag in this collection is accompanied by a crystal quartz. The crystals, together with hand-braided leather cords, are used as alternative enclosures to heavy metals like zippers and clasps, allowing for each bag to demonstrate its use of natural materials. Handmade in Italy, each bag is carefully woven together with at leather straps in contrasting colours and created with the use of traditional methods of Italian craftsmanship.

themuslimchronicle
themuslimchronicle

GMT 08:57 2018 Tuesday ,23 January

To 'eternal style' of late Alaia

GMT 09:02 2018 Monday ,22 January

Uggs, pigs and tartan

GMT 07:43 2018 Sunday ,21 January

Gardiner announces freelance details

GMT 11:53 2018 Saturday ,20 January

Rocky start for Alzheimer's research

GMT 06:39 2018 Thursday ,18 January

designer Jones quits Louis Vuitton

GMT 08:08 2018 Wednesday ,17 January

Pretty dresses are no longer just

GMT 08:22 2018 Monday ,15 January

Dolce & Gabbana's royal flush wows

GMT 08:30 2018 Sunday ,14 January

The Dovetail Agency launches events
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicle
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicle

Name *

E-mail *

Comment Title*

Comment *

: Characters Left

Mandatory *

Terms of use

Publishing Terms: Not to offend the author, or to persons or sanctities or attacking religions or divine self. And stay away from sectarian and racial incitement and insults.

I agree with the Terms of Use

Security Code*

lacobella appoints 5th house pr lacobella appoints 5th house pr

 



Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicle
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicleSkincare PR Performance Full Year 2017

GMT 09:06 2018 Monday ,22 January

Skincare PR Performance Full Year 2017
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicleEurope brings on charm and blue skies

GMT 08:37 2018 Tuesday ,23 January

Europe brings on charm and blue skies
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicleModern colorful bedroom renovation

GMT 10:57 2017 Thursday ,21 December

Modern colorful bedroom renovation
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchroniclePuigdemont candidate for Catalan president

GMT 08:25 2018 Tuesday ,23 January

Puigdemont candidate for Catalan president
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicleAmazon to open first cashierless shop

GMT 08:31 2018 Tuesday ,23 January

Amazon to open first cashierless shop
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicleThe Rake announces editorial updates

GMT 08:20 2018 Wednesday ,17 January

The Rake announces editorial updates
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicleAirbus to get '10 years of visibility'

GMT 08:39 2018 Monday ,22 January

Airbus to get '10 years of visibility'
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicleFor the Variety of Interior Design Styles

GMT 10:46 2017 Tuesday ,19 December

For the Variety of Interior Design Styles
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicleUS Christian tourists see deep meaning

GMT 08:00 2018 Monday ,22 January

US Christian tourists see deep meaning
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicleWENN appoints entertainment journalist

GMT 09:07 2018 Monday ,22 January

WENN appoints entertainment journalist

GMT 08:01 2018 Tuesday ,23 January

Turkey in new assault on Kurdish militia on Syria

GMT 10:21 2018 Friday ,05 January

Stem cell transplant offers hope

GMT 08:20 2017 Saturday ,23 December

Saudi-Sudanese Deal to Ease Transfers

GMT 12:05 2017 Tuesday ,07 March

Is Arctic sea ice doomed to disappear?

GMT 18:46 2017 Monday ,06 November

Al Tawosi is not angry for losing Throne

GMT 11:10 2017 Saturday ,04 November

Weinstein, Spacey, others in spotlight

GMT 09:17 2017 Thursday ,23 November

Skype joins list of apps on China blacklist

GMT 09:28 2017 Tuesday ,21 November

Swimming with dolphins in virtual reality

GMT 10:29 2017 Sunday ,19 November

Ed Sheeran ‘humbled’ by UAE fan frenzy

GMT 08:25 2017 Friday ,17 November

'Fake news' becomes a business model: researchers

GMT 07:47 2017 Sunday ,29 October

Designers share their thoughts

GMT 14:19 2017 Saturday ,28 October

UAE condemns terrorist attack in Bahrain

GMT 12:51 2017 Saturday ,25 February

Pop music ban a hit with Bulgarian radio audience

GMT 12:15 2017 Wednesday ,01 November

Miller retires from skiing to join Olympic TV crew

GMT 23:06 2017 Sunday ,04 June

June 21 - July 21

GMT 14:14 2017 Wednesday ,21 June

Egypt delivers fuel to ease Gaza electricity crisis

GMT 09:36 2017 Saturday ,16 December

Japan's capsule toys play big in Internet age

GMT 13:07 2017 Friday ,08 December

Actress Mona Zaki prepares for new drama show

GMT 22:53 2017 Sunday ,22 October

In Raqqa, clues to Daesh’s bygone media empire

GMT 08:18 2017 Thursday ,14 December

Twitter makes 'tweetstorms' easier

GMT 16:58 2017 Tuesday ,05 December

Bahrain Bourse daily trading performance
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicle
Themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicle
 
 Themuslimchronicle Facebook,themuslimchronicle facebook  Themuslimchronicle Twitter,themuslimchronicle twitter Themuslimchronicle Rss,themuslimchronicle rss  Themuslimchronicle Youtube,themuslimchronicle youtube  Themuslimchronicle Youtube,themuslimchronicle youtube
muslimchronicle muslimchronicle muslimchronicle muslimchronicle
themuslimchronicle themuslimchronicle themuslimchronicle
themuslimchronicle
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicle, themuslimchronicle